Help me be a blessing to a family

Posted: November 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone my name is James Jones and I really want to help this family out for Christmas but i can’t do it by my self the family is a mother her 9 month old baby her 10 year old son and her 12 year old daughter they have fell upon hard times and I know for a fact they will not have a Christmas this year just like they did not have one last year besides what me and my wife did for them the mother is working allot but she bailey makes over nine dollars per hour and this year I really want to bless them with a great Christmas one they will never forget I no how it feels to be in that spot I have been there and this is me paying it forward and I really could use some help this is the real deal you can reach through my email with any question you may have at jjy2sb@gmail.com or my blog grizzlyjones2012.wordpress.com Together we can do this http://www.gofundme.com/5ebbys

Leave a Reply

