attention!!!!!!

Posted: December 3, 2013 in Uncategorized

Grizzlyjones2012's Blog life

Hello good people I will be filming a documentary interviewing people. The name of the doc is called the great divide which is about how the love of money destroys family’s and promotes betrayal and I need your help I’m looking for a charitable Donner to help me   with equipment cost mainly just a camera and mic I have a few places  in mind to visit different crowds of people not looking for any money just the right equipment. when everything is in place I would like to start recording in in February Thank you for all your help.  jjy2sb@gmail.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

