some of the best talent is unsigned

Posted: January 6, 2014 in life, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I find my self talking to diamonds in the rough all the time and it makes me wonder why do I get approached by so many talented people and I figured it out to tell there story now for me to tell every one of there story’s will take time  but I can introduce you to one  of them and tell you he is  worth your time  rapman-ron a very lyrical young man who is a mixture of hard rap,great lyrics and a reason to listen to radio again granted his own home town of Baltimore,MD show him no love but city’s like Atlanta with way more Notoriety plays his music  

check him out 

Leave a Reply

